Student Hacks: 3 Must Have Apps


Hiya! For all you fellow students out there that might be in college or university I have a list of my favourite must have student apps that will help your student experience.

  1. UniDays – who doesn’t love a good discount? I love when clothes are on sale or I am getting a discount. With the UniDay’ app numerous stores offer students online and in-store discounts. So go and create your account today if you haven’t already. You don’t want to be missing out!
  2. My Study Life – this little app has gotten me through my first year. You can input your timetable, assignments, exams and set alerts so you don’t forget important deadlines. This app has possibly become one of my new best friends. You don’t need to carry around a planner when you have My Study Life.
  3. My Study Plan – if you need an app to help you plan your revision then this is the app for you. All you have to do is enter in your subjects and how any hours you want to study for a week and then it will generate a study plan. What I like about this app is that each day and each week is different. the study plan changes and you’re not stuck doing the same topic every Thursday for 2 hours. You can completely adapt the app to suit you and your schedule.

I hope you find these apps useful. The apps I have mentioned in this post are available on the Apple App Store and on Google Play. Comment down below if you have any great apps that are good for students.

Signing out,

-S

Leave a Reply

