Daily blog: picking strawberries 


Hiya! As I have mentioned in earlier posts I have a list of summer activities that I want to do and picking my own strawberries/fruit was one of them. Yesterday I finally got to. 



There were so many other fruits and vegetables that you could pick too. There were blueberries, raspberries, blackberries, plums, cabbage – all sorts. Different fruits and vegetables are going in season and coming out of season. It was such a lovely experience and I will definitely be doing it again soon. 

Signing out,

-S

Leave a Reply

