July favourites 

Hiya! I cannot believe that July is over. Dare I say that 2018 is just around the corner?! This year is going too fast. Nevertheless, August is here and I thought that it would be nice to share my favourite things of July. Now this list will range from my favourite songs to my favourite TV shows aha.

Favourite songs:

Some of these songs aren’t new but these are just my most played songs on my Spotify list probably haha:

  • Unforgettable- French Montana
  • Electric Love – Børns
  • Power – Little Mix
  • Wild Thoughts – Dj Kahled 
  • XO TOUR Llif3 – Lil Uzi Vert
  • I’m the One – Dj Kahled
  • HUMBLE – Kendrick Lamar

Favourite TV shows:

Anyone that follows me on Twitter will know how much I’ve been slightly obsessed with Love Island this year but who hasn’t been (haha)?! 

  • Love Island
  • Big Brother
  • Criminal Minds 
  • Greenleaf
  • Orphan Black

Favourite social media apps:

  • Snapchat
  • Twitter

Favourite movies (in cinema):

  • War for the Plant of the Apes
  • Despicable Me 3

Favourite movies (on Netflix/DVD):

  • Fast & Furious 7
  • Don’t Breathe
  • Endless Love
  • Harry Potter 
  • Wild Child

Favourite products:

  • Vaseline Cocoa Radiant Body Butter 250ml – this body cream leaves my skin soft and smooth. 
  • Chanel eau tendre – who doesn’t love a Chanel perfume?!
  • Maybelline Baby Lips Cherry Me

So there you have it guys, my favourite things for July. Comment down below telling me your 3 favourite things of July. 

Signing out,

-S

Leave a Reply

